Praise Jebus

So another bout of laziness hit and another mix doesn’t quite get out on time. I blame the fact that we actually have summer where I live and it’s made for some time away from the computer to actually go out and see natural light.

Anyway, this next set is done. I had to dip into the virtual crates of music to put this one together. That means it’s not the latest and greatest from the world of Soulful House music. Nope, this is more of a journey into some Disco House and Mainstream Club tracks from the days of yore. The pacing of this mix is pretty deliberate so don’t expect too much in regards to changing sounds or sub-genres.


G’s House Sessions August/September 2016 (128k M4A 59.8 MB)
Running Time: 01:01:35

Track Listing

  1. Bob Sinclair – I Feel For You
  2. Dennis Christopher – Soul Shakin
  3. D.U.S.K. feat. Meshach Broderick – Feels So Good (Original Mix)
  4. INOJ – Ring My Bell
  5. Ignacio Robles – Groovin’ (Original Mix)
  6. American Dream Team – My Boo
  7. Dirty Vegas – Days Go By
  8. Captain Hollywood Project – More & More
  9. DJD presents The Hydraulic Dogs – Shake It Baby (TBC Vocal Mix)
  10. Candy Williams feat. The Simpson Horns – I Got The Music (Original Mix)
  11. Funky Green Dogs – Fired Up (Bini & Martini’s Classic Mix)
  12. Lady Bird – Sweet Song (Lady Bird Club Mix)

Direct Download

ダイレクト ダウンロード