• Epik High – Shoebox Review

    Epik High's 8th studio album is their second on the YG Entertainment label and features the lead singles Spoiler and Happen Ending.

  • HA:TFELT – Me Review

    Wonder Girls member Yenny makes her solo debut under the pseudonym HA:TFELT and the 7-track EP Me.

  • Winner – 2014 S/S Review

    Winner are a five-member South Korean male vocal group formed in 2014 by YG Entertainment. They were part of a reality survival program called Who...

  • 2NE1 Crush Review

    Crush is the second studio album by 2NE1 and features the singles Come Back Home, Happy and Gotta Be You. It was first released in...

  • Epik High 99 Review

    99 is Epik High’s seventh studio album and their first on the YG Entertainment label. It features the singles It’s Cold, Don’t Hate Me and...

  • KARA – Fantastic Girls Review

    KARA’s fourth Japanese album is the last for the five-member version of the group and features the singles Thank You Summer Love and Bye Bye...

  • Trouble Maker – Chemistry Review

    The second mini-album from Cube Entertainment's Trouble Maker (Hyuna from 4minute and Hyunseung from BEAST) comes two years after their self-titled debut.

  • Big Bang – Somebody To Love Remix

    Selective Hearing takes a run at remixing Big Bang's Somebody To Love.

  • Ga-In – Truth Or Dare Review

    Truth or Dare is Ga-In’s third mini-album and it features the self-titled single and FxxK You.

  • AOA – Miniskirt Review

    AOA (Ace of Angels) are a South Korean girl group/band produced by FNC Entertainment. Miniskirt is their 5th single and comes both in physical...