Praise Jebus

It’s been 2 months since I last posted one of these. I guess I can say I was a bit lazy in getting around to sitting down and putting something together. But after a short hiatus the house mix returns with a set of soulful and funky tracks fitting for the summer months.


G’s House Sessions July 2016 (128k M4A 57.7 MB)
Running Time: 00:59:24

Track Listing

  1. Pete Le Freq feat. Mena – Out Here (Original Mix)
  2. JojoDJ feat. Emma Diva – Saturday Night (Original Vocal Mix)
  3. Low District feat. Aly Be Dayman – Last Night
  4. Marc Evans – Beneath the Crescent Moon (Original Mix)
  5. Nova Frontiera – Brothers From Rio (Original Mix)
  6. Ralphi Rosario feat. Shawn Christopher – Everybody Shake It (Ralphi’s Funky House Dub)
  7. Bob Sinclar – Champs Elysees (Jamie Lewis steppin out at the disco inferno mix)
  8. Mr. Nice Legs – A Little Bit Of Summer
  9. Glom – DreamDoll (Original Mix)
  10. The Sunburst Band – Here Comes The Sunburst Band (Fouk Remix)
  11. Tim Bailey – French Fries (Original Mix)

Direct Download

ダイレクト ダウンロード