Praise Jebus

I’m trying to get to posting these sets in a more timely manner after a busy summer. This is close enough to when I normally drop them on the site. This month’s mix features tracks from Ryan Briggs, Steve Crawford, Raphi Rosario, Opolopo and Inner City.

G’s House Sessions October 2017 (128k M4A 56.1 MB)
Running Time: 0:57:44

Track Listing

  1. Ryan Briggs – I Know I Saw You
  2. Kathy Brown & 2 Good Souls – Things You Do (Earl TuTu & John Khan Main Mix)
  3. Steve Crawford feat. Tony B – Blue Moon
  4. Ralphi Rosario with Linda Clifford – Wanna Give It Up (Full Intention Remix)
  5. Angelo Ferreri – Jackin Anthem (Original Mix)
  6. Deepswing & Luis Radio presents Roman Jazz Project – Let The Music Take You There (Luis Radio Mix)
  7. Opolopo – Mr. Zog’s Sex Wax
  8. Genetic Funk & Michelle Weeks – Love Life (Michele Chiavarini Remix)
  9. Inner City – Good Life 2017 (Extended Mix)
  10. Inaya Day & Ultra Nate – Over Me (Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kupper Director’s Cut Mix)

Direct Download

ダイレクト ダウンロード