Praise Jebus

Well some much for timeliness on these things huh? Oh well, at least I managed to find the time to get it done and that’s what counts I guess. This set starts off on the funkier end of the house music pool before transitioning to some lite disco influenced tracks and ending with the reliable soulful house vocal songs to round out the set.


G’s House Sessions October/November 2016 (128k M4A 72.6 MB)
Running Time: 01:13:14

Track Listing

  1. Ronan feat. Morrisson – Funky Thing (Vocal Mix)
  2. Rhemi feat. Cassius Henry – Beat Within (Main Mix)
  3. Quentin Kane – Simon Sheldon – Together
  4. Tim Bailey – French Fries (Original Mix)
  5. PHILTER KING – My Love (Original Mix)
  6. NY’s Finest – Do You Feel Me (Richard Earnshaw Classic Rework)
  7. Deux feat. Sheilah Cuffy – What I Like (Original Mix)
  8. Oriental Funk Stew – Sky High (Chuck Love Vocal Mix)
  9. Miguel Migs feat. Sadat X – Shake It Up (Miguel Migs Salted Dub Deluxe)
  10. Soulful Session feat. Lizzie Nightingale – Before The Night Is Over (Rightside Remix)
  11. John Legend – All Of Me (Terry Hunter Chosen Few Dj’s Club Mix)
  12. Tony Tatum – Could It Be I’m Falling In Love (Spen & Thommy Club Anthem)
  13. Mustafa & Hedi Benromdan feat. Floetic Lara – Under Love (Main Mix)
  14. Giulio Bonaccio feat. David Walker – You (Michele Chiavarini Remix)

Direct Download

ダイレクト ダウンロード