Selective Hearing Radio Ep. 001


The following broadcast contains material that may be offensive to some listeners and does not necessarily reflect the opinions of our partners and/or affiliates.

Selective Hearing Radio Ep. 001

Running Time: 00:50:02

Track Listing

  1. Michael Jackson feat. Justin Timberlake – Love Never Felt So Good
  2. Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea – Problem
  3. Crystal Kay – What We Do
  4. Kubota Toshinobu – The Sound Of Carnival (Brand New Mix)
  5. 2PM – Dance Tonight
  6. Ga-In feat. Bumkey – Fuck You
  7. PASSPO – Vivi Natsu
  8. Chiaki Kuriyama – Tsukiyo no Shouzo
  9. BiS – Nasty Face
  10. Perfume – Point
  11. Bakuste Sotokanda Icchome – Douse Osa Renai

Topics Covered

  • Re-birth of the podcast
  • Allow myself to introduce… Myself

Selective Hearing Social Media


Download This Episode

Direct Download

Written by Selective Hearing

Selective Hearing