ANGERME

Hello! Project’s super hyper idol group and former Japan Record Award-The best new artist- winner, ANGERME, (who recently announced a new member earlier this month) will be hosting a live Q&A next week.

Details for the LIVE Q&A are listed below. Guests include members of Morning Musume.’19 and Juice=Juice, and you can ask any questions using #AskANGERME.

ANGERME are having an exciting and eventful year, with 2 new members joining in November 2018, Ayaka Wada’s graduation in June 2019, Rina Katsuta’s upcoming graduation in September, and another new member, Rin Hashisako – only 13 years old-, joining the group just earlier this month.

LIVE Q&A Part 5

Monday, July 22nd 8pm-10pm (US Pacific Time)
Monday, July 22nd 9pm-11pm (Mexico time)
Tuesday, July 23rd 11am-1pm (Japan/ Korea time)
Tuesday, July 23rd 10am-12pm (Hong Kong / Taiwan Time)
Tuesday, July 23rd 4am-6am (France time)

• MIZUKI MUROTA, AYANO KAWAMURA (ANGERME), AYUMI ISHIDA, MIKI NONAKA (Morning Musume.’19) will appear in this LIVE Q&A.

LIVE Q&A Part 6

Wednesday, July 24th 8pm-10pm (US/ Pacific Time)
Wednesday, July 24th 9pm-11pm (Mexico Time)
Thursday, July 25th 11am-1pm (Japan/ Korea time)
Thursday, July 25th 10am-12pm (Hong Kong / Taiwan Time)
Thursday, July 25th 4am – 6am (France time)

• MOE KAMIKOKURYO, MOMONA KASAHARA (ANGERME), SAYUKI TAKAGI, KARIN MIYAMOTO (Juice=Juice) will appear in this LIVE Q&A.

1. https://www.youtube.com/user/smileagechannel
2. Please ask questions either in Japanese or English using #AskANGERME.
3. Submit your question by tweeting to UP-FRONT LINK’s official Twitter, @UpFrontLink , using #AskANGERME.

ABOUT ANGERME:

Formed in April 2009 as S/mileage by former Hello! Project pro Egg members, their name was a combination of Smile and Age. In May of 2010 they won a Japan Record Award for Best New Artist. They changed their name in October 2014 to ANGERME which was a mix of the French words for Ange- Angel and Larme-Tears.

Kana, the sub leader at the time, came up with the name. ANGERME had their first overseas concert in Paris on June 3rd in 2018, followed by performances in Hong Kong, Taipei, and South Korea. Ayaka Wada graduated from the group on June 18th. 2 new members, Haruka Ota and Reila Ise, joined the group on November 23, 2018, and most recently, Rin Hashisako joined the group on July 3rd, 2019. They will have their first show in Mexico is September 7th, 2019 with the new members.

MEMBERS:

Akari Takeuchi
Kana Nakanishi
Ayano Kawamura
Rina Katsuta
Mizuki Murota
Rikako Sasaki
Moe Kamikokuryou
Momona Kasahara
Musubu Funaki
Haruka Ota (New Member since Nov 23, 2018)
Reila Ise (New member since Nov 23, 2018)
Rin Hashisako (New member since July 3, 2019)

For more information on ANGERME please visit:

http://www.helloproject.com/angerme/
https://www.youtube.com/user/smileagechannel/featured
https://www.facebook.com/angerme.upfront
https://twitter.com/angerme_upfront

Information about Mexico Show

Date: September 7th, 2019

Ticket link: https://www.ticketmaster.com.mx/angerme-in-mexico-city-mexico-distrito-federal-07-09-2019/event/14005646D1D72191

VIP Tickets

– Group photo with ANGERME
– Early entry
– Shake hands with members
– Autographed posters

More information about concert: http://www.ninshi.net