Aya Matsuura – Click You Link Me

Click You Link Me / Aya Matsuura

Release Date: November 24, 2010

Track Listing

  1. The Difference
  2. Feel Your Groove
  3. Suna wo Kamu Youni Namida
  4. Yokohama Rondo
  5. Home ni Te
  6. Click You Link Me
  7. Katari Tsugu Koto
  8. Interlude ~Okay~
  9. Watarasebashi
  10. Dearest
  11. Only One
  12. Hitori
  13. Minna Hitori


Click You Link Me is the first official release from Matsuura Aya outside of Hello! Project and a return to full-time singing.

Ayaya started off with a boom in the beginning of Hello! Project and ended with a dud. So, it was expected that Click You Link Me could have been good or bad in general.

However this is actually pretty decent with all the songs being a combination of contemporary and jazz that stand out in general. It starts with an upbeat song and slows down the tempo showing off her strong, deep voice that made her at the end of H!P.

If I had to give it a grade, for the album it is probably a B on my scale and I would feel she could take this album as a springboard toward the future, which leaves it up in the air to continue singing or take on the variety shows in which she has her current success.

Click You Link Me

YesAsia Logo CDJapan Logo