HELLO82 PRESENTS “ABBI SCHOOL” LIVE WITH AB6IX

HELLO82 PRESENTS “ABBI SCHOOL” LIVE WITH AB6IX

K-POP STARS TO HOST FANMEETING ON MAY 29 (5 PM KST / 1 AM PT / 4 AM ET)

AB6IX ABBI SCHOOL

What: 2021 AB6IX FANMEETING [ABBI SCHOOL] is a live, and virtual fan meet-up hosted by K-pop stars AB6IX. Playing into the theme of their new album, AB6IX broadcasting live from a cute elementary school concept stage – ABBI SCHOOL. The AB6IX members will meet their fans, read fan comments, play games, and perhaps perform a few songs! Fans can leave comments now for AB6IX to read in hello82.tv’s Fan Zone! Tickets are on sale now at hello82.tv and hello82.shop.

Where: Fans will be able to watch the entire show on hello82.tv

When: May 29, 2021 @ 5 PM KST / 1 AM PT / 4 AM ET

Tickets: Visit hello82.tv for more details. Tickets are on sale now for $39.99.

Package Prices:

Fans can also purchase AB6IX merch packages on hello82.shop as part of their ticket to the meet-up, including –
ONLINE TICKET + BEHIND POSTCARD BOOK $59.99
ONLINE TICKET + BEHIND POSTCARD BOOK + SPECIAL TICKET (REHEARSAL LIVE) USD $69.99 USD

Merch packages come with limited edition AB6IX BEHIND postcard books, DVDs, photo cards, etc.! With the REHEARSAL LIVE package, fans can watch about 30minutes of AB6IX’s soundcheck!

Please visit hello82.tv for more information.