Praise Jebus

This month’s set features tracks from Blaze, DJ Le Baron, Johan S, Groove Assassin, Highjacks and Reach.

G’s House Sessions July/August 2017 (128k M4A 68.5 MB)
Running Time: 01:08:58

Track Listing

  1. Blaze presents UDAUFL – Hiya Luv (Kenny Carpenter Remix)
  2. Nu Shooz – Real Thing (Eric Kupper Remix)
  3. DJ Le Baron feat. Gianina – Don’t Give Up (Main Vocal Mix)
  4. Random Soul feat. Roxy Lebrasse – Let The Music Take Control (Original)
  5. Johan S – Freakin’ (Original Mix)
  6. Mousse T & Lovebirds – Closer to You
  7. Groove Assassin – Lonely
  8. Exemplary Music Maker presents Mr. 6ixxx – Always & Forever (Muzikman Edition Extended)
  9. Highjacks feat. Adriana Lucia – The Love Is (Efthimis Tsiakiris Sax Mix)
  10. Alex Agore – Can’t U See (Original Mix)
  11. Reach – Attempted Love (C.H.L.P. Vocal Remix)

Direct Download

ダイレクト ダウンロード