Praise Jebus

G’s House Sessions June 2017 (128k M4A 55.9 MB)
Running Time: 00:56:00

Track Listing

  1. Spencer Morales feat. Randy Roberts – Without Your Love (DJ Spen & Thommy Davis Mix)
  2. Mya – Circle Of Life (Terry Hunter Circle Club Mix)
  3. David Anthony feat. Lisa Millet – This Time Baby (Classic Disco Mix)
  4. Jonny Montana, Craig Stewart, Dale Nortier & Stephanie Cooke – The World To Me (You Are) [Two 4 Soul Remix]
  5. Demarkus Lewis – Baking With Anita (Original)
  6. Juan Di Lago feat. Alberto Gabilan – Me Vuelves Loco (Original Mix)
  7. Peppe Citarella feat. Chynaah Doll & Paris Hairston – Free (Original Latin Soul Version)
  8. Keith Sibley – Stand By Me (Johan S Mix)
  9. Giulio Bonaccio feat. Aaron K. Gray – Funky Praise (Kenny Carpenter Got 2B Funky Mix)
  10. ThomChris – Together (Original Mix)

Direct Download

ダイレクト ダウンロード