K-POP SUPERSTARS ITZY PLAY THE FANFIA GAME LIVE – May 10th @ 11PM ET / 8PM PT (May 11th @ 12PM KST)

K-POP SUPERSTARS ITZY PLAY THE FANFIA GAME LIVE – May 10th @ 11PM ET / 8PM PT (May 11th @ 12PM KST)

Interactive Fan-Driven Mafia Game and Exclusive hello82 Merch

ITZY GUESS WHO FANFIA GAME

What: Together, ITZY and their fans, MIDZY, are on a mission to find the mafia members during hello82’s fan-driven twist on the classic deception game – FANFIA GAME.

During the game, K-pop superstars ITZY will guess which one of them is in the mafia, and MIDZY will be the ones to decide if they will kill or save the ITZY members.

FANFIA GAME is a live interactive game where fans and K-pop idols work together in real-time to find the mafia. The second guests for this game are ITZY and you, MIDZY.

Where: hello82.tv / Free event

**Fans must sign up on hello82.tv to get a free ticket

When: May 11th 12pm KST / 10th @ 11pm ET / 8pm PT

Exclusive Merch: Available ONLY at hello82.tv fans will be able to purchase an ITZY album that includes:

  • One Random Photo Card (only found inside the albums sold by hello82).
  • A chance at a mini-poster signed by a member of ITZY.

NOTE:

  • Not all of the albums sold by hello82 will have a signed mini poster but will get a random chance to get ITZY’s signed mini-poster in limited quantity.
  • hello82 is the only source for fans to get their hands on one.
  • The live and interactive virtual event comes as hello82’s new digital series starring ITZY airs its finales.
  • Check out all the episodes of IT’z PLAYTIME here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yjSsYwz9DM8

Watch Guide

  • Available on Web Chrome, Edge, Safari. (Chrome does not work on iOS. Please watch live through Safari browser if you are using iOS.)
  • Simultaneous viewing on up to 2 devices available.