Kreva – Yoroshiku Onegaishimasu

Yoroshiku Onegaishimasu / KREVA

Track Listing

  1. Strong Style
  2. The Show
  3. You Don’t Stop!!
  4. Yusaburu Blue
  5. Because
  6. You Are My Sunshine
  7. Kyou Dake de Ii
  8. Tameki wa co2
  9. Kureba Ii no ni
  10. 東西南北回想
  11. Sweet Sweet Melodies
  12. Aggressive
  13. Owaritakunai Owanarai
  14. The Show(熊井吾-remix)
  15. Have A Nice Day!
  16. Aggressive (Remix)


Kreva is a Hip-Hop artist / producer. He is a solo artist & is also a member of various Hip-Hop groups. Yoroshiku Onegaishimasu is his 4th album & it was released on September 5, 2007.

The productions on this album aren’t sprawling musical landscapes by any sense. Instead they’re very workman like & are enough to get the job done. Yet everything is catchy enough to keep the listeners attention. Songs like You Don’t Stop!!, Because, Kyou Dake de Ii, Kureba Ii no ni & Sweet Sweet Melodies are smooth mid-tempo tracks that start hitting R&B crossover territory. While other tracks like Strong Style, The Show (Remix), Aggressive & Have A Nice Day have a more hard-hitting feel to them.

No matter what your preference, there’s a lot here for the discerning Hip-Hop listener. I would have liked if Strong Style was a little bit longer since it had such a great groove going & then all of a sudden stops.

Overall this is a very good Hip-Hop album worth checking out.

About Greg 994 Articles
Greg is the creator, administrator, editor, code monkey, overlord and general jack of all trades at Selective Hearing. He can be found lurking among the overseas Asian pop fandom and bumming around Japan every year for some reason or another.