Praise Jebus

This month’s mix features tracks from Cafe 432, DJ Fudge, Da Lukas, Prospect Park, Mannix and Black Legend.

G’s House Sessions November 2017 (128k M4A 57.1 MB)
Running Time: 0:58:46

Track Listing

  1. Cafe 432 feat. Marcelle Duprey – Waste My Time (Cafe 432 Bump Mix)
  2. SEL – Elevation (DJ Spen & Michele Chiavarini Vocal Mix)
  3. DJ Fudge feat. Mani Hoffman – Don’t Wanna Miss A Thing (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Full Remix)
  4. Silvia Zaragoza & Francois A feat. Carla Prather – Body Language (Antonello Ferrari & Aldo Bergamsco Main Mix)
  5. Massimo Paramour, Polina Griffith & Gianluca Pighi – It’s You (Richard Earnshaw Vocal Mix)
  6. Da Lukas – You Can’t Stop The Groove (Original Mix)
  7. Prospect Park – Til You Surrender (DJ Fudge Disco Mix)
  8. Destiny’s Child – Say My Name (White Label Mix)
  9. Mannix feat. Rainy Payne – Breathless (Mannix Crystal Disko Extended Mix)
  10. Black Legend – You See The Trouble With Me

Direct Download

ダイレクト ダウンロード