Praise Jebus

Apologies for the lateness of this set. I was out doing other site related business. Anyway, this month features tracks from Husky, Steven Stone & Tasita D’mour, Paolo Pompei, Sean McCabe, Darren Glen & Rob Care and King Cass.

G’s House Sessions September 2017 (128k M4A 69.6 MB)
Running Time: 01:11:40

Track Listing

  1. Husky – Vision Of Love (Husky’s Bobbin’ Head Mix)
  2. Mark Di Meo feat. Rona Ray – All About Love (Original Mix)
  3. Steven Stone & Tasita D’mour – Just Another Lover (Original)
  4. Will Dawson & Shniece – Missing You (Original Mix)
  5. Paolo Pompei – More Dubbie (Original Mix)
  6. Lydia Harrell – Heard It All Before (Reel People Vocal Mix)
  7. Sean McCabe feat. Mike City – I Know Someone (Sean McCabe Original Vocal Mix)
  8. Latest Craze feat. Joseph Chetty – I’m Loving Tonight (Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kupper’s Director’s Cut Classic Mix)
  9. Darren Glen & Rob Care feat. Shirley Davis – Keep Lookin Up (Ian Carrera Remix)
  10. Phil Weeks feat. Ladybird – Love Come Down (Main Mix)
  11. King Cass feat. Jimmy Read – Diamond In The Back (Full Intention Remix)
  12. Lost Articles – Listen (Terrence Parker Remix)

Direct Download

ダイレクト ダウンロード