RMMS-X-Japan-Summersonic-2020-Archive-Festival-Day2

Summer Sonic will stream X Japan’s legendary 2011 performance on the event’s YouTube channel along with sets from Green Day (2012), Nine Inch Nails (2009), Rihanna (2012), and The Prodigy (2008).

The performances will be available for viewing for 24 hours only beginning July 23 at 8:00pm Japan time (4:00am in Los Angeles, 7:00am in New York).

https://www.youtube.com/user/summersonic

X Japan’s appearance at Summer Sonic was part of the band’s world tour which took them to Asia, Europe, South America, and New York’s Madison Square Garden.

X Japan: http://www.xjapan.com
Yoshiki: https://www.yoshiki.net
Summer Sonic: https://www.summersonic.com