April 2024 House Mix

Homer Simpson Praise Jebus

This month’s mix features tracks from Charles Dockins, Edsoul, EST8, About Funk, Jackers Revenge and Jesse Saunders.

G’s House Sessions April 2024
Running Time: 01:00:32

Track Listing

  1. Charles Dockins – Searchin (CDocks Orig Concept Mix)
  2. DAN ROS feat. Jazzy Rossco – What I Mean (Extended Mix)
  3. Edsoul feat. Dannis Winston – Erased Me (Exte C Remix)
  4. Boon feat. Eddie Cane – Something’s Missing (DJ Spen Re-Edit)
  5. EST8 feat. Sander Nijbroek – The Fall (Richard Earnshaw Extended Mix)
  6. Riky Mura – Power Of The Soul (Original Mix)
  7. About Funk – You Miss Me (Original Mix)
  8. Wh0 – Feels (Extended Mix)
  9. Jackers Revenge – Fantastic Voyage
  10. Kry(IT) – Soul Party (Extended Mix)
  11. Jesse Saunders feat. Tasha LaRae, Carla Prather, Kathy Brown & Cassandra Lucas – We Are Family (DJ Spen & Reelsoul Remix)



House Mix Archive

  • Traxsource-Banner