Music News

XG returns with TGIF

XG’s newest single, ‘TGIF,’ was released on Friday, August 4. An acronym for ‘Thank God I’m Fly,’ the singers surprised fans with a bold music video with an energetic and powerful sound. […]

AmPm Traveling Without Moving Cover
Music News

AmPm Release Debut Album Traveling Without Moving

Tokyo-based electronic duo AmPm released their debut album ‘Traveling Without Moving.’ The long-player takes listeners on a sparkling sonic journey through Tokyo, Jakarta, Amsterdam and New York City. The album features ten guest vocalists from the UK, Singapore and Japan, including hotly tipped Lilly Ahlberg and RAENE. […]