February 2022 House Mix

Homer Simpson Praise Jebus

This month’s mix features tracks from Sean Jones x Regan Grey, While Soul Project, Deep Sea Cosmonauts, Danny J Lewis and Rochelle Fleming.

G’s House Sessions February 2022
Running Time: 0:53:14

Track Listing

  1. Sean Jones x Regan Grey – Weekend Lover (Vocal Mix)
  2. Suki Soul & Lee Mason – You (Givin’ Me Love) (Extended Mix)
  3. White Soul Project feat. Karmina Dai – Good Lovin (Original Mix)
  4. CeCe Peniston – I’m Feelin U (T. Markakis Class N Groove Extended Mix)
  5. Deep Sea Cosmonauts feat. E-Man & Acantha Lang – In Came You (Andy Edit Soulful Remix)
  6. Groove Assassin – In & Out Of My Love
  7. Danny J Lewis – What U Thinking (Extended Version)
  8. The Fog – Been A Long Time (Full Intention 2021 Remix)
  9. Rochelle Fleming – Nobody’s Fool (Monday Night Studio Sessions Main Mix)
  10. Block & Crown & House DNA – Whatcha Dubbin (Original Mix)



House Mix Archive

  • Traxsource-Banner