June 2023 House Mix

Homer Simpson Praise Jebus

This month’s mix feature tracks from Beaten Soul, Archie Versace & Supermini, Soulbridge & Claire Virginia, Dr. Packer and Jason Herd.

G’s House Sessions June 2023
Running Time: 01:01:10

Track Listing

  1. Beaten Soul feat. Dawn Tallman – It Starts With Us (Jonny Montana & Craig Stewart Organ Intro Remix)
  2. Mind Street feat. Andrea Love – Celebrate (Original Mix)
  3. Archie Versace & Supermini – Fired Up (Full Intention Extended Remix)
  4. Beat Rivals & Lifford – Stay In The Groove (Lenny Fontana & True House Stories Remix)
  5. Soulbridge & Claire Virginia – Escape (Original Mix)
  6. Caio Cenci – Keep Me In (Original Mix)
  7. Dr. Packer presents Darryl D’Bonneau – Let There Be A Way (Dr. Packer Remix)
  8. Ann Nesby, DJ Sidney Perry & Fast Eddie – Turn it Up & Let’s Go (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Mash Up Vocal Mix)
  9. Tiger & Phoenix & Flauschig – Burning (Club Mix)
  10. Jason Herd presents 161 feat. Lisa Millett – Remedy (Original Mix)



House Mix Archive

About Greg 489 Articles
Greg is the creator, administrator, editor, code monkey, overlord and general jack of all trades at Selective Hearing. He can be found lurking among the overseas Asian pop fandom and bumming around Japan every year for some reason or another.