November 2023 House Mix

Homer Simpson Praise Jebus

This month’s mix features tracks from Distant People, Cafe 432, Din Jay, Gabor Deutsch, Darren Studholme and Roachford.

G’s House Sessions November 2023
Running Time: 01:09:55

Track Listing

  1. Distant People feat. Lisa Grand – No Words (Coflo Remix)
  2. Angelo Draetta feat. Malita – Empty Spaces
  3. DJ Rae, Danism & Train feat. DTR Project – Best Days (Extended Mix)
  4. Cafe 432 feat. Louise Marshall – Heavenly Love (Extended Mix)
  5. Din Jay feat. Laura Jackson – Come On Over (Mark Di Meo Remix)
  6. Dave Anthony & Brian Lucas – Never Let You Go (Original Mix)
  7. Gábor Deutsch feat. N’Dea Davenport – Love With Desire (ThomChris Soulful Remix)
  8. Michele Chiavarini & Andre Espeut – Like A Winner (Main Mix)
  9. Darren Studholme – Make It Alright (Deep Groove Club Mix)
  10. Blakey – Circles (Original Mix)
  11. Daniele Baldi & Rebecca Burgin – Someone To Love (Original Mix)
  12. Roachford – Got To Be (Extended House Mix)



House Mix Archive

FTC Disclosure

We sometimes use affiliate links in our content for the things we write about and related products our readers may be interested in.

You are not obligated to act on these links. Still, if you do, you'll be helping offset some of the costs associated with maintaining Selective Hearing as we receive a small commission from purchases made.

Thanks for your support!