April 2022 House Mix

Homer Simpson Praise Jebus

This month’s mix features tracks from Pat Bedeau, Kevin Hedge, Deep Soul Syndicate & Earl Green, Divided Nation and Darren Studholme & Kimicoh.

G’s House Sessions April 2022
Running Time: 0:58:03

Track Listing

  1. Pat Bedeau feat. The Self Love Witch – Love Yourself (Original Mix)
  2. DJ Passion & Sheree Hicks – Stronger (Reelsoul Remix)
  3. Kevin Hedge feat. Rick Galactik – Reach For The Stars (Eric Kupper & DJ Spen Remix)
  4. Kathy Brown – Happy People (Michael Gray Remix)
  5. Matt Johnson & Derrick McKenzie feat. Roki – Interstellar Love (Micky More & Andy Tee Remix)
  6. Deep Soul Syndicate & Earl Green – Prisoner (Original Mix)
  7. Soulista feat. Tasha LaRae – One Kiss (Soulista Remix)
  8. Divided Nation – Sweet Love (Original Mix)
  9. Stoim feat. Sulene Fleming – Give It Up (Opolopo Remix)
  10. Darren Studholme & Kimicoh – My Miracle (Deep Soul Mix)



House Mix Archive

  • Traxsource-Banner