Post by Greg

i is the second studio album from former Hello! Project alumna Suzuki Airi. The album features her two 2019 singles ESCAPE and Break it down.

The first mix of 2020 features tracks from Ben Smethurst & Barbara Tucker, Hallex M, Shane D, Chuck Truth, Tasha LaRae & DJ Spen and Thommy Davis & Tracy Hamlin.

Selective Hearing's admin jets off to Tokyo once more to watch idols, a lot of professional wrestling and probably do some touristy stuff in between.

This month’s mix features tracks from Coeo, Knock & Shumocka ShuVance, Steve Miggedy Maestro, Dasoul, Wipe The Needle & Sheree Hicks, Lukas Setto, and Soulbridge & Dana Divine.