i is the second studio album from former Hello! Project alumna Suzuki Airi. The album features her two 2019 singles ESCAPE and Break it down.

The Six is the debut EP from FENT's newest girl group FANATICS. It features the lead track Sunday and a Chinese language version of their sub-unit single Milkshake.