December 2019 House Mix

Homer Simpson Praise Jebus

This month’s mix features tracks from Coeo, Knock & Shumocka ShuVance, Steve Miggedy Maestro, Dasoul, Wipe The Needle & Sheree Hicks, Lukas Setto, and Soulbridge & Dana Divine.

G’s House Sessions December 2019
Running Time: 1:25:00

Track Listing

  1. Coeo – Japanese Woman
  2. Din Jay – Trust Me (Original Mix)
  3. Knox & Shumocka ShuVance – Love Injection (Original Mix)
  4. Oded Nir feat. Cece Noir – Amsterdam Nights (Original Mix)
  5. Steve Miggedy Maestro – Twilight (Beat-Trayers Mix)
  6. Lucius Lowe – Carters Jam (Original Mix)
  7. Dasoul – Knowing Yourself (Main Mix)
  8. Kenny Bizzarro – Gigolò (Original Mix)
  9. Wipe the Needle & Sheree Hicks – Love Of My Life (Kelvin Sylvester Extended Vocal)
  10. Dolls Combers feat. James Lavonz – Cry for You (D.C. Element Extended Mix)
  11. Lukas Setto – What Turns You On (Brian Power Remix Extended Edit)
  12. Kings of Tomorrow feat. April Morgan – Fire (Sandy Rivera & Laroye’s Fire Funk Mix)
  13. Soulbridge & Dana Divine – Nothing Without You (Classic Mix)
  14. DJ Umbi & Montel Moore – Beautiful World (Original Mix)



House Mix Archive

About Greg 489 Articles
Greg is the creator, administrator, editor, code monkey, overlord and general jack of all trades at Selective Hearing. He can be found lurking among the overseas Asian pop fandom and bumming around Japan every year for some reason or another.