December 2021 House Mix

Homer Simpson Praise Jebus

The final mix of 2021 features tracks from Sebb Junior & Lee Wilson, Azsh, Madd D & Claudio Deeper, Soulsearcher, White Soul Project and Jaki Graham.

G’s House Sessions December 2021
Running Time: 1:05:20

Track Listing

  1. Sebb Junior & Lee Wilson – Keep On Dancing (Club Mix)
  2. Drew Feelin feat. Mr. V – The Night Life (Mr. V Remix)
  3. Azsh – Feel The Love (Eric Kupper Remix)
  4. Carmen Brown – Coming True (Stacy Kidd House 4 Life Remix)
  5. Matt D & Claudio Deeper – Show Me The Way (DJ Spen & Reelsoul Remix)
  6. Seb Skalski & Nick Sinckler – I Found You (Original Mix)
  7. Soulsearcher – Feelin’ Love (Dr. Packer Extended Remix)
  8. Jordi Cabrera – Give Me Your Soul
  9. White Soul Project feat. Karmina Dai – Good Lovin (Original Mix)
  10. Jay Vegas – Make U Mine (Original Mix)
  11. Jaki Graham – Sometimes (Yam Who Extended Remix)



House Mix Archive

  • Traxsource-Banner