January 2020 House Mix

Homer Simpson Praise Jebus

The first mix of 2020 features tracks from Ben Smethurst & Barbara Tucker, Hallex M, Shane D, Chuck Truth, Tasha LaRae & DJ Spen and Thommy Davis & Tracy Hamlin.

G’s House Sessions January 2020
Running Time: 1:17:06

Track Listing

  1. Ben Smethurst & Barbara Tucker – Don’t Wanna Lose Your Love (David Morales Def Mix)
  2. Darren Studholme – Together (Seductive Disco Mix)
  3. Hallex M feat. Tasita D’mour – Finally (Original Mix)
  4. Z Factor – Gotta Keep Pushin’ (Grant Nelson Remix)
  5. Shane D – Time To Get Down (Original Mix)
  6. AC Soul Symphony – K-Jee (Joey Negro Philly World Mix)
  7. Chuck Truth – One And Done (Original)
  8. Thomas Blondet feat. Michelle Rivera – Move On (Reelsoul Remix)
  9. Tasha LaRae & DJ Spen – Wish I Didn’t Miss You (Main Vocal Mix)
  10. Federico d’Alessio feat. Rona Ray – Running Away (Original Mix)
  11. Thommy Davis & Tracy Hamlin – Isn’t It A Shame (David Harness & DJ Spen Remix)
  12. Marc Evans – You’ll Never Find Another Love Like Mine (DJ Pope Sound Of Baltimore Vocal)



House Mix Archive

FTC Disclosure

We sometimes use affiliate links in our content for the things we write about and related products our readers may be interested in.

You are not obligated to act on these links. Still, if you do, you'll be helping offset some of the costs associated with maintaining Selective Hearing as we receive a small commission from purchases made.

Thanks for your support!