May 2020 House Mix

Homer Simpson Praise Jebus

This month’s mix features tracks from Blakey, Bobby D’Ambrosio, West End 40, Beat Rivals and Shane D.

G’s House Sessions May 2020
Running Time: 0:54:30

Track Listing

  1. Blakey – Real Life (Original)
  2. Vittorio Santorelli feat. Denise – Out Of Time (Original Mix)
  3. Bobby D’Ambrosio – Elevate Me (Joey Youngman Remix)
  4. DJ Manuel & Diego Forsinetti – Make Me Shout (Original Mix)
  5. West End 40 – Lovely Day (Georgies House Mix)
  6. Matt Early & Ray Hurley feat. Abi Flynn – Get To Me Once (Original Mix)
  7. Beat Rivals feat. Vanessa Freeman – Flashback Feelings (Opolopo Remix)
  8. Moon Rocket & Re-Tide – People Everywhere (Extended Mix)
  9. Shane D – Party With Me (Original Mix)
  10. Ross Couch – Tripping On Your Loving



House Mix Archive

About Greg 453 Articles
Greg is the creator, administrator, editor, code monkey, overlord and general jack of all trades at Selective Hearing. He can be found lurking among the overseas Asian pop fandom and bumming around Japan every year for some reason or another.