November 2020 House Mix

Homer Simpson Praise Jebus

After a short break in October I have returned with another mix. There is a certain word that repeats throughout the track listing so it shouldn’t be too hard to figure out what the overall theme of this set is.

This month’s mix features tracks from Husky, Antonello Ferrari & Aldo Bergamasco, Cafe 432, Mike Chenery, Opolopo and Alex Millet.

G’s House Sessions November 2020
Running Time: 1:07:58

Track Listing

  1. Husky feat. Alyson Joyce – Do You Like It (Extended)
  2. Kylie Minogue – Magic (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
  3. Antonello Ferrari & Aldo Bergamasco feat. LaShonda Reese – Watcha Gonna Do With My Lovin Pt. 2 (F&B Club Mix)
  4. Fahy & Sanchez – Tonight
  5. Cafe 432 feat. Michelle Rivera – Freak (Cafe 432 Dirty Disco Remix)
  6. Disco Incorporated – Got Me Burning (Nu Disco Mix)
  7. Mike Chenery – Bad Bad Girls (Club Mix)
  8. Kideko & Armand Van Helden – The Fire (Chaney’s Disco Revenge Remix)
  9. Opolopo feat. Angela Johnson – Stay This Way (Micky More & Andy Tee Mix)
  10. Andrea T. Mendoza, vs. Alex Avenue feat. Manuela – I’m Every Woman (Classic House Mix)
  11. Alex Millet feat. Montreea – When You Are in Love (Original Mix)
  12. Sonique – It Feels So Good (Can 7 Soulfood Club Mix)



House Mix Archive

  • BeatPort Logo