April/May 2018 House Mix

Homer Simpson Praise Jebus

This month’s mix features tracks from Danny Cruz, Marc Cotterell, Rightside, Arturo Garces and Diva Avari & The French House Mafia.

G’s House Sessions April/May 2018
Running Time: 1:00:58

Track Listing

  1. Danny Cruz – Missing You (Original Mix)
  2. Rhemi feat. Cassius Henry – Beat Within (Opolopo Remix)
  3. Marc Cotterell – Music In Me (Original Mix)
  4. Palamino – Oh My! (Mark Di Meo Remix)
  5. DJ Spen, Earl Tutu & John Khan feat. Asia Yarwood – Lies (Original Mix)
  6. Rightside feat. Maria Marcial – TKL (This Kind of Love) (Soulful Mix)
  7. Twism, B3RAO & Groove N Soul feat. Anita Davis – Ain’t No Mountain High Enough (Johan S Remix)
  8. Arturo Garces – Love At The Discotheque
  9. Diva Avari & The French House Mafia – Live Your Life (Original Disco Mix)


House Mix Archive

About Greg 470 Articles
Greg is the creator, administrator, editor, code monkey, overlord and general jack of all trades at Selective Hearing. He can be found lurking among the overseas Asian pop fandom and bumming around Japan every year for some reason or another.