August 2021 House Mix

Homer Simpson Praise Jebus

After taking a break in July it’s once again time to return to the decks. This month’s mix features tracks from Alan Scaffardi, Fizzikx, Lou Casablanca, Soul Avengerz & Odyssey Inc and Matt Early & Lee Jeffries.

G’s House Sessions August 2021
Running Time: 0:57:51

Track Listing

  1. Alan Scaffardi – I Loose Control (Ricky Birickyno Classic Remix)
  2. Birdee & J.N.E. – What You Need (Extended Mix)
  3. Fizzikx – Your My Starlight (Original Mix)
  4. Antonello Ferrari & Aldo Bergamasco feat. Sherrita Duran – Take It To The Limit (F&B Retouched Mix)
  5. Lou Casablanca – Move With The Beat (Michael Gray Remix)
  6. Mousse T feat. Cleah – Melodie (Disco Town Remix)
  7. Soul Avengerz & Odyssey Inc – Check Out The Groove (Original Mix)
  8. Din Jay – Good Times
  9. Diephuis & Eastar feat. Tracy Hamlin – Sweet On Me (Original Vocal Mix)
  10. Matt Early & Lee Jeffries feat. Will Bee – Love Is Growing Deeper (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Remix)
  11. L-Tric feat. Andrea Martin & Sean Declase – All My Life (Opolopo Extended Remix)



House Mix Archive


  • Traxsource-Banner