July 2020 House Mix

Homer Simpson Praise Jebus

This month’s mix features tracks from Will Downing, RedSoul, Walterino, Spencer Morales, Lee Wilson and Newman.

G’s House Sessions July 2020
Running Time: 0:58:59

Track Listing

  1. Will Downing – Right Where You Are (Original)
  2. Rony Breaker – Wonder Why (Original Mix)
  3. RedSoul – Just To Be With You
  4. Samo – (You Make Me) Feel So Good (Seamus Haji Extended Remix)
  5. Walterino – DiscoHustle (Jamie Lewis Re-Styled Spoken Remix)
  6. Stones & Bones – Love Lockdown (Ross Couch Remix)
  7. Spencer Morales feat. Tasha Larae – I Need Your Loving (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Extended Mix)
  8. T-Markakis – Freak Like Me (Original Mix)
  9. Lee Wilson – Call My Name (Kelvin Sylvester Original Mix)
  10. Newman feat. Ann Nesby – All Love (Eric Kupper Remix)



House Mix Archive

  • Traxsource-Banner