June 2021 House Mix

Homer Simpson Praise Jebus

This month’s mix features tracks from Dutchican Soul & Stereosoulz, Demarkus Lewis, Paul Parsons, Aldo Bergamasco, Pete Heller’s Big Love and Michele Chiavarini & Aaron K. Gray.

G’s House Sessions June 2021
Running Time: 1:08:22

Track Listing

  1. Disco Town, Angelo Ferreri & Moon Rocket – Got What You Need (Original Mix)
  2. Dutchican Soul & Stereosoulz – The Way (Random Soul Classic Mix)
  3. Backup Plan – The First Time (Original Mix)
  4. Demarkus Lewis – When U Take Me (Fizzikx Remix)
  5. Yakka – Forever (Matt D & Claudio Deeper Remix)
  6. Paul Parsons – Groove With You (Club Mix)
  7. Michael Gray feat. RoRoe – The One
  8. Aldo Bergamasco feat. Tommie Cotton – Livin’ in the Grey (Club Mix)
  9. Din Jey – That Feeling (Original Mix)
  10. Pete Heller’s Big Love – Big Love (David Penn Extended Remix)
  11. Sense of Sound Singers – Follow Me (Opolopo Remix)
  12. Michele Chiavarini & Aaron K. Gray – P.U.S.H. (Pray Until Something Happens) [Main Mix]



House Mix Archive

About Greg 489 Articles
Greg is the creator, administrator, editor, code monkey, overlord and general jack of all trades at Selective Hearing. He can be found lurking among the overseas Asian pop fandom and bumming around Japan every year for some reason or another.