October 2022 House Mix

Homer Simpson Praise Jebus

This month’s mix features tracks from Gibo Rosin & Mauritzio Sacchi, Yooks & Rona Ray, Dennis Ferrer, Mark Knight & Rene Amesz and 8 Bit Society.

G’s House Sessions October 2022
Running Time: 51:49

Track Listing

  1. Gibo Rosin & Mauritzio Sacchi – I’ll Be Around
  2. Milk & Sugar, Greg Gould & Inaya Day – Love Like This (Extended Mix)
  3. Yooks & Rona Ray – So Wrong (Original Mix)
  4. Frankie Knuckles – Get over U (Director’s Cut Mix – Sami Dee Edit)
  5. Dennis Ferrer feat. K.T.Brook – How Do I Let Go (DJ Kone & Marc Palacios Remix)
  6. Danny Clark & Nicole Mitchell – Golden (Marc Cotterells Classic Mix)
  7. Mark Knight & Rene Amesz feat. Tasty Lopez – All 4 Love (Extended Mix)
  8. Jay Caruso – Come Around (Jay Soulful Vocal)
  9. 8 Bit Society feat. Jaki Graham – Say It (Micky More & Andy Tee Vocal Mix)
  10. White Soul Project – Ever Love (2021 Rework) [Extended Mix]



House Mix Archive

About Greg 489 Articles
Greg is the creator, administrator, editor, code monkey, overlord and general jack of all trades at Selective Hearing. He can be found lurking among the overseas Asian pop fandom and bumming around Japan every year for some reason or another.