February 2021 House Mix

Homer Simpson Praise Jebus

This month’s mix features tracks from Chanelle & Eric Kupper, Ross Couch, N.W.N., Double Dee, Eric Faria and Soulista.

G’s House Sessions February 2021
Running Time: 1:00:09

Track Listing

  1. Chanelle & Eric Kupper – One Man (Michael Gray Extended Mix)
  2. Cafe 432 feat. Joy Malcolm – WHY? (Extended Club Mix)
  3. Ross Couch – Heartbroken
  4. Sebb Junior & Ida Flo – Gimme Love (Richard Earnshaw Revision)
  5. N.W.N. – Without You
  6. Gino Strike & Earl W. Green – Don’t Doubt My Love (Mark Di Meo Remix)
  7. Double Dee feat. Dany – Found Love (Micky Moore & Andy Tee Remix)
  8. Odyssey Inc. – Whatcha Gonna Do (Original)
  9. South Soul Symphony – Call Me (Jay Vegas Remix)
  10. Eric Faria – Can’t Get Enough Of Your Love Baby
  11. Soulista feat. Tracy Hamlin – Like Nobody Else (Extended Mix)



House Mix Archive

About Greg 472 Articles
Greg is the creator, administrator, editor, code monkey, overlord and general jack of all trades at Selective Hearing. He can be found lurking among the overseas Asian pop fandom and bumming around Japan every year for some reason or another.