March 2023 House Mix

Homer Simpson Praise Jebus

This month’s mix features tracks from Vanriksem & Groove Lab, Terri B! & The Weather Girls, Steve Madera, Ron Carroll and Yolanda Wyns.

G’s House Sessions March 2023
Running Time: 56:59

Track Listing

  1. Vanriksem & Groove Lab feat. Paula Letang – I Got You Baby (Groove Lab Remix)
  2. Skydoll feat. Timotha Lanae – Electric Love (Michele Chiavarini Extended Remix)
  3. Terri B! & The Weather Girls feat. Jason Anousheh – We Need Love (Club Mix)
  4. DJ Spen & S.E.L. – Stay Up (DJ Spen & Michele Chiavarini Extended Vocal)
  5. Steve Madera feat. Brian Alexander Morgan – Smile (Mark Di Meo Remix)
  6. Caio Cenci – Keep Me In (Original Mix)
  7. Ron Carroll feat. Swaylo – Something Beautiful (Dr. Packer Extended Remix)
  8. Mark Di Meo feat. Laura Jackson – Hold On (Original Mix)
  9. Yolanda Wyns – I Know You, I Live You (Dr. Packer Extended Remix)
  10. Jerry Ropero – Back 2 Life (Jerry Ropero Classic Disco Mix)



House Mix Archive

FTC Disclosure

We sometimes use affiliate links in our content for the things we write about and related products our readers may be interested in.

You are not obligated to act on these links. Still, if you do, you'll be helping offset some of the costs associated with maintaining Selective Hearing as we receive a small commission from purchases made.

Thanks for your support!