May 2023 House Mix

Homer Simpson Praise Jebus

This month’s mix features tracks from Filippo Vian, Crystal Waters & David Anthony, The Journey Men, Tsalikee and Hardsoul.

G’s House Sessions May 2023
Running Time: 00:55:00

Track Listing

  1. Filippo Vian – Together (Extended Mix)
  2. Block & Crown & House DNA – Whatcha Dubbin (Original Mix)
  3. Crystal Waters & David Anthony – 2B Luv (StoneBridge Club Mix)
  4. Babs Presents – Messing With My Feelings (Original Mix)
  5. The Journey Men feat. Anna-Marie Johnson – Wanna Be Down (Main Mix)
  6. Groove Junkies presents B. Valentine – Lovin You (Groove Junkies & Deep Soul Syndicate Main Mix)
  7. Tsalikee – Like The First Time (Original Mix)
  8. Wez Whynt & Rona Ray – Different (MicFreak & DJ Spen Remix)
  9. Hardsoul feat. Shaun Escoffery – No Man (Squirell Classic Mix)
  10. Stacy Kidd – Burning Up (Main Mix)



House Mix Archive

FTC Disclosure

We sometimes use affiliate links in our content for the things we write about and related products our readers may be interested in.

You are not obligated to act on these links. Still, if you do, you'll be helping offset some of the costs associated with maintaining Selective Hearing as we receive a small commission from purchases made.

Thanks for your support!