December 2022 House Mix

Homer Simpson Praise Jebus

This month’s mix features tracks from Love In Colour, Yolanda Wyns, Brothers In Arts & Cosentino, Discotron, Steve Madera and Kaippa.

G’s House Sessions December 2022
Running Time: 59:24

Track Listing

  1. Love In Colour – Draft My Way
  2. Ann Nesby & DJ Sidney Perry – Turn It Up (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Remix)
  3. Yolanda Wyns – I Know You, I Live You (Dr Packer Extended Remix)
  4. Federico d’Alessio feat. Yvette Pylant – Shining (Shane D Remix)
  5. Brothers in Arts & Cosentino feat. Coree Matthews – Stay Alive (Mannix Primetime Disco Dub)
  6. Alex Fanjul feat. Lia Marcos – You Are Not (Funky Gangster’s Soul n- Brunch Remix)
  7. Discotron – All My Love (Original Mix)
  8. Lornie – Can’t Sleep (Original Mix)
  9. Steve Madera feat. Brian Alexander Morgan – Smile (Mark Di Meo Remix)
  10. David Penn feat. Sheylah Cuffy – Scream 4 Love (Micky More & Andy Tee Remix)
  11. Kaippa feat. Kathy Brown – I Can’t Explain (Cafe 432 Remix)



House Mix Archive

FTC Disclosure

We sometimes use affiliate links in our content for the things we write about and related products our readers may be interested in.

You are not obligated to act on these links. Still, if you do, you'll be helping offset some of the costs associated with maintaining Selective Hearing as we receive a small commission from purchases made.

Thanks for your support!